parenting
parenting Ericthescruffy 2 years ago 100%

I hosted my seven year olds Satanic Birthday Party....Thanks Hexbear!

I hosted my seven year olds Satanic Birthday Party....Thanks Hexbear!

Update to my askchapo post here: https://hexbear.net/post/181025

Birthday absolutely slapped! I am extremely ANTI posting your own children's photos on social media/forums (let alone OTHER people's kids), so I'm afraid you'll all have to settle for our Blood Velvet cake with the satanic cape topper.

But seriously, I just wanted to say thanks for all the great ideas! I had black robes and masks for everyone, creepy chants, candles, tarot readings, demon sigils, dry ice fog, scythes, et al. I was a bit worried how some of the other parents would feel but when I pitched it as effectively a random Halloween party in early summer they all thought it was rad as hell.

1
0
Comments 0