"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid rottensaint 2 days ago 100%

Needing help with food

Hi all, I’m needing some mutual aid to help with getting food for this month. To make a long story short, where I live it is difficult for me to have reliable income. I recently quit my job due to transphobia and violence from a supervisor I worked closely with. I had gotten hired at a seasonal job and promised full time, but they had issues with the permits required and I’m only getting ten hours a week if that. I’ve dealt with housing and food insecurity for so long. I called DSHS to update my address and the fact my rent increased, and had to drop $530 on dental surgery that was necessary. (A tooth infection and a bone graft). But, due to the fact I got a paycheck from my previous job (that went to my dental surgery and some rent), the food stamps office said I only am eligible for $23. I live with a roommate, and we have animals that are old and need food, so the remaining money I have goes to them, and other bills. If anyone can help I would be so grateful! My Venmo and cash app are currently both around -$50. I’m needing probably around $200. My Venmo is @theunholybishop and my cashapp is $TheUnholyBishop

14
12
Comments 12