"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid cosecantphi 3 days ago 100%

[Goal Reached!] Got hit with an overdraft fee after the bank took their maintenance fee out of my account at the worst possible moment.

This shit sucks. It'd be almost funny at this point if it weren't wearing away at my soul bit by bit. Still unemployed without having qualified for unemployment. I think I've already applied to pretty much everything I can reasonably get to by bus. Currently looking into temp agencies.

Anyway, not only am I now 25 dollars in the red, I needed to go grocery shopping and now I definitely can't. I'd very much appreciate it if any comrades with some cash to spare could help out.

I need 25 dollars to get my account out of the negative, and then another ~30 so I can run down to the store later today or tomorrow, but any amount is of great help! My cashapp and venmo accounts are both under the handle cosecantphi

EDIT: Goal reached! As always, thanks so much to our comrade donors and comrade bumpers here on c/mutual_aid. I hope my situation stabilizes soon so I can pay it forward. heart-sickle

20
6
Comments 6