"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid orshelack 7 days ago 100%

Phone bill and food assistance

I was supposed to get a ride to the food bank yesterday but my mom decided she didn't feel like going on the day she was scheduled to leave for a month to visit her sister. I hate relying on her at all but I don't really have any other options. I'm also behind on my phone bill because she insisted that I pay her for previous trips, otherwise she wouldn't have any money to spend on her trip.

Phone bill is $80, I've used what I had left from my paycheck to get bus fare to & from work and a couple meals worth of food, but I'm almost through that.

Anything is appreciated, hopefully I can hang onto this job until it picks up. Thanks in advance.

15
8
Comments 8