"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid RiotDoll 7 days ago 100%

It's the time of month where my electricity and cable are due ($125)

The electricity is my primary concern, and I just wanna pay that first. I can keep cable going if i can put something down, and i'm primarily worried about keeping my lights on.

I'm hopeful things will be over soon, as far as me being a beggar, I've been busy trying to sort my shit out, but I'm still very fucking in the red right now, and my ability to do and be is donation dependent right now.

If you can help, my venmo/paypal is @ktkatte

I hate not having anything to offer in return - i'm an okay artist and a decent editor, so if you want something for your help just pm me, sorry yall

26
19
Comments 19