"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid TheaJo 1 week ago 100%

more news (reposted)

gonna re do my last post since there are no donations yet and I needed to fix some formatting issues. let me know if this is too spammy

Hello I'm back. ubered w a friend's money to give the repo place my keys so they can do an inspection. after that the truck should be mine again. friend may be able to give me a ride but could cancel....in which case I'd need money for another uber. also I'm subsisting on tap water and noodles, my auto insurance is past due and my rents due Sunday. any help is appreciated

PayPal Amangum4@gmail.com

cashapp $steelsorcerer

8
18
Comments 18