"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid isame 2 weeks ago 100%

[Need Met!] Work Pants

[Thank you!]

Hello all you wonderful people. I come here today with a less dire request than usual. I've managed to more or less stay on top of my bills, and with a little help from a friend with food stamps, I have food. I do, however, need a new pair of work pants. The one pair that I currently own has developed a hole in the ass. Fortunately, it's on the left hip pocket, and the pocket liners are dark colored like the pants, so you can't see my underwear or anything. But it still doesn't look good, and I feel a draft that makes me paranoid.

Looks like I can get a pair of Dickie's at Walmart for ~25 + tax, so that's what I'm requesting. I've lost so much weight in the last year that I don't even know what size I am anymore, so I'll have to go try some on. But there's a Walmart a little over two miles from my apartment, so I can walk or bus there.

I appreciate any help. Thank you all!

PayPal: sgriffith0891 at geemail dot com

CashApp: $sgriffith0891

Thank you comrades!

24
13
Comments 13