"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearHE
Help me find VelvetGentleman 4 weeks ago 75%

Help me find this video of a bulldog licking a foot

This is not a fetish thing, I promise. Every year or so I have an unexplainable urge to watch this video and I have to scour the internet to find it. This latest time I have been unable to find anything except for a TikTok style edit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lD1V4jXzcL4

The music and text were added and I believe that they slowed it down as well. I can't remember if the original had sound but it in my mind it did. It is exceptionally difficult to find a specific video of a dog licking someone on the internet. Please help me locate the original so that I can put it in deep storage and never have to go through this ordeal again.

I have searched for it on tineye which was the most helpful but only found a reversed gif and some screenshots on a Chinese website. Yandex and Google were u helpful.

2
0
Comments 0