helpers
helpers notizie 1 month ago 0%

Good morning everyone

Good morning everyone @helpers

I would like to try to understand why from Friendica I can't connect to the Wordpress blog of @mau already federated with @pfefferle plugin, which is instead displayed correctly by Mastodon.
The blog is xmau.com/ while the user who publishes is @notiziole

If I paste the address of this post xmau.com/wp/notiziole/2024/08/…

in the Friendica toolbar, I get an error, while if I paste it on mastodon, I can view the post (here is an example: @notiziole/112975093795524317" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">mastodon.social/@notiziole I can see it, but if I try to follow it, I still get an error.

NB: I also have federation problems with Lemmy and not just with Friendica

Have any of you figured out what the problem might be that prevents Friendica and Lemmy from federating with that blog (but not Mastodon)?

0
2
Comments 2