"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearKB
/kbin meta e0qdk 10 months ago 100%

Is there a way (on kbin.social) to edit the body text of a thread that links to an image? I can see how to change the title, tags, badges, and NSFW and OC flags, plus remove the associated preview but

Is there a way (on kbin.social) to edit the body text of a thread that links to an image? I can see how to change the title, tags, badges, and NSFW and OC flags, plus remove the associated preview but

Is there a way (on kbin.social) to edit the body text of a thread that links to an image? I can see how to change the title, tags, badges, and NSFW and OC flags, plus remove the associated preview but not how to edit the body text. Am I just missing it somewhere, or is it really not there? (I'd like to fix some typos I noticed in a recent post I made...)

#kbinMeta

1
0
Comments 0