"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearIN
Instance Simulator Kokomheart 2 years ago 33%

[beehaw] I want to explain why I think the moderation system and the way in which Beehaw operates is better than many of the other social media platforms out there.

Moderation and enforcement of rules is very much a core part of the Beehaw experience.

I appreciate you wanting to raise awareness about your beliefs, but I am not interested in debating them in public. I am very happy to discuss the topic in private with you if you'd like, but my personal policy is to keep political discussions from appearing in my public posts. I don't like to mix politics and pop culture, and I don't think it's appropriate to have political discussions in an environment where people are expected to be able to have fun and relax. If you disagree with this policy, I invite you to take it up with the administrators of this website.

We hope you enjoy your stay at Beehaw. We've tried hard to build a place where everyone has the ability to engage with each other in ways that feel comfortable to them without having to worry about toxic individuals.

-1
0
Comments 0