"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearCA
CalGuns LemmyPistolero 2 years ago 100%

Reno May Answers Q&A

www.youtube.com

Question: What are your thoughts on EOTech holographic sites or any other optic that needs to be turned on manually on a home defense rifle? Answer: I would rather use a hollow sun or a Sig Romeo than a EOTech that needs to be turned on in a home defense situation. That's my personal choice. If EOTechs had some sort of shake away technology, I would be much more interested in them, but their battery life sucks and I don't like the idea of having to press that button to turn it on in a bump in the night situation.

Question: Pie or cake? And why? Answer: Pie. It's just Superior. I think that they taste better. Cake, the best cake in my opinion, is not as good as an average pie. I love berry pies and apple pies. I can eat an entire pumpkin pie to myself.

Question: What is the appropriate answer for the following: "Green, hello there"? Answer: General Kenobi.

Question: homemade mac and cheese or boxed Answer: homemade. Brendan makes the best mac and cheese that I've ever had and anytime we have people over, he's expected to bring mac and cheese.

Question: what state does the best job at protecting our rights? Answer: Texas, Alaska, Montana, Tennessee, Idaho are all good states to live in for gun laws. California is not the best.

Question: does USCCA charge you every penny if you plead to any charge in a self-defense case? Answer: USCCA is one of the only insurance providers that will cover you if the self-defense shooting involves someone you have known or had any prior relations with. US Law Shield and CCW Safe are also good options.

Question: how can I legally inherit firearms in the state of California? Answer: It is best to handle the transfer of firearms before someone passes away by taking possession of the firearms and filling out a form with the state. If this is not possible, the executor of the estate can do private party transfers.

Question: what is the future of firearm laws in California and do you see yourself living there much longer? Answer: I am staying in California until my lawsuits are resolved, and then I will think about leaving the state. I think the future of firearm laws in California is looking up, especially with the potential removal of the handgun roster, assault ban, and magazine and ammunition background checks.

Question: should I buy a complete AR or just build one? Answer: It is recommended to buy a complete upper from a company like BCM, Sun's, Liberty Gun Works, Aero Precision, or PSA, and then build out an aero Gen 2 lower receiver or an Arrow m4e1 lower receiver.

2
0
Comments 0