publicsquare
Public Square stvn 4 years ago 33%

Are the mods being too strict?

I respect the mods for taking time out of their day to take care of this website... however some of the decisions made for banning users, I feel, are too opinionated.

These are some of the bans from the modlog:

  • dessalines
  • Banned Duel
  • reason: Trolling being pro-trump telling people not to wear a mask during the pandemic.
  • AgreeableLandscape
  • Banned poopsex555 from the community lgbt
  • reason: LGBT-phobe, racial slurs promotion of suicide
  • dessalines
  • Removed Post Welcome to our Community
  • reason: No MGTOW allowed
  • dessalines
  • Removed Community mgtow
  • reason: No MGTOW allowed

The thing that bugged me the most out of this was the "pro-trump" part. What does being pro-trump have to do with anything. I don't get it. Correct me if I'm wrong.

-3
18
Comments 18