"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearKB
/kbin Tarte 1 year ago 100%

Kbin doesn't respect my subscription feed anymore or I don't understand it.

A few days ago when I was using /sub I only saw the magazines that I subscribed to. This seems like the intended behavior. But now I see threads from all kinds of magazines plus the ones subscribed under /sub. How can I hide the magazines I am not subscribed to from the subscribed threads view?

Is this a bug? Am I doing something wrong?

At first I believed it was because I followed some people and they used the boost feature or something. But this is not the case.

In my subscription feed the top threads are from nostupidquestions@lemmy.world, fediverse@lemmy.world, games@lemmy.world, piracy@lemmy.dbzer0.com, kbinMeta, casualconversation@lemmy.world, apolloapp@reddthat.com [...]

fediverse@lemmy.world and kbinMeta are the only two of these that I have subscribed.

1
1
Comments 1