genzhou
GenZhou DongFangHong 2 years ago 100%

Drive full of sources on several topics (copied from /r/GenZhou)

web.archive.org

Here is an archive for the pinned post on /r/GenZhou, just in case.


(have posted this other places as well fwiw)

I'm barely on Reddit, but I've been working on an Infodrive with various sources (Articles, Pdfs, A/V etc) on as many topics that I can:

HERE is the full drive

here is an Intro, here are Changes & Additions, and a place to comment, suggest, etc

I also have a fairly big section for China

Feel free to use/share/take whatever you find useful. I try to give credit where due so lmk if I'm missing any credits.

Feel free to suggest anything, whether thoughts, criticisms, suggestions, whatever.

The reason for me to do this is that I've gathered a ton of sources (& have been inspired by a pdf infodump a few years ago here), and I love to compile this stuff, especially when I can put intersections together and show how so many things are interconnected, & I want to share all the stuff I've learned/found.

Lmk what yall think.

3
0
Comments 0