fitness
fitness ghosts 4 days ago 100%

The Strongest Man Alive Visited My Gym Today

Super unexpected, didn't even know he lived around here. Honestly, he didn't look as big as I was expecting, but to be fair he was wearing a really baggy sweatshirt. I could just tell how strong he was by the way the weights shook the floor on every rep. He was practically throwing them up. And he was loud as hell too, like a primal Hercules - LOL. Must've been a recovery day because he was only doing 60 on the lat pulldown machine. Props, though, no days off. He might actually have been heading to a competition now that I think of it, because he didn't even have the time to wipe the sweat off his benches.

Didn't get a chance to talk to him, unfortunately, but I could hear Hotline Bling coming from his Beats headphones, so I gave him a warm smile. I love that song.

39
2
Comments 2