onlytwitter
onlytwitter jimmydoreisalefty 5 days ago 6%

I watched the breakfast club with @DrJillStein. It’s highly unfortunate that folks like @angela_rye is put up to parrot the talking points of the machine and I don’t think she even knows...

I watched the breakfast club with @DrJillStein. It’s highly unfortunate that folks like @angela_rye is put up to parrot the talking points of the machine and I don’t think she even knows...

@JaymalGreen

I watched the breakfast club with @DrJillStein. It’s highly unfortunate that folks like @angela_rye is put up to parrot the talking points of the machine and I don’t think she even knows. You cannot compare grass root campaigns to the machine who controls the money, power, and media. Jill was correct, her runs created the agenda to move forward and that lasts forever. We need to educate each other on how this truly works and not what they make you believe.


Source: https://x.com/JaymalGreen/status/1834574230907732183

-14
0
Comments 0