food
food Comp4 3 weeks ago 100%

Cooking Tips / Channels and more

Cooking Tips / Channels and more

cross-posted from: https://hexbear.net/post/3349118

I want to learn how to cook. Now that I'm not a lone NEET anymore but in a relationship, I want to reach a level where I can cook a succulent meal for my partner. I want to start simple, with a focus on noodle dishes. Later, I want to move on to rice dishes, but that's for the future.

Hit me with your tips and tricks for someone who has cooked maybe 4-5 times in his life and hasn't cooked in like 10 years. I'm a complete noob.

Also, YouTube channels would be greatly appreciated, especially those focused on simple dishes and easy stuff. I don't need anything complex for at least the next few months.

Simple. Quick. Tasty. Thats what im looking for.

Thanks, Hexbears!

7
0
Comments 0