leaf_nation
Toronto Maple Leafs Aawr 1 year ago 100%

DAlter: Reaves on personality off the ice.

Reaves on personality off the ice.

Off the ice, I take that part very seriously. I like to plan the parties. I like getting the boys together. I like getting together on the road. I tend to drag everybody (to come with). If somebody tends to not come to events sometimes, I just tend to make sure everybody’s there. Because it’s really important.

The best team’s I’ve been on are the guys that everybody is together all the time off the ice. The worst teams I’ve been on is when you have little cliques that hang out together and you never really get the full group together.

I’m not exactly sure what the locker room is. I hear it’s quiet. I don’t know if it’s cliquey or whatever. If it is, we can address it. I’ve heard it’s a great locker room so I think I’m just going to make sure that everybody’s together all the time and dragging guys into whatever we need to do to feel like a complete team.

3
0
Comments 0