alberta
Alberta Binzy_Boi 1 year ago 100%

Growth of the Community

Hi everyone!

I know I usually post news articles here, but in order to add some variety to the mix, I'm going to try and add some discussion posts every now and again so it's less of a reposting of my newsfeed, and more along the lines of a community sharing various topics about the province.

I just wanted to say I'm shocked about the growth of the community in the last two weeks. While part of that has definitely been because of the stuff going on with Reddit, I really didn't expect the amount of people subscribed to the community to triple.

I'm looking forward to seeing the community grow more, and genuinely am thankful to all of you who have subscribed to the community so far, as it means a lot.

If you want to see more Alberta-related content, definitely check out our equivalent community on Lemmy.ca as well!

3
0
Comments 0