applefitnessplus
Apple Fitness Plus RadDevon • 1 year ago • 100%

Does it make me think? 😅

I've thought about giving Fitness+ a try, but I wonder if it will be the right fit. One of my main criteria around a fitness app is, "does it make me think?"

If I use Fitness+, does it give me the next workout I should do, or am I presented with a library of workouts and asked to pick? This will make the difference for me between whether I actually do a workout or spend 45 minutes browsing workouts before realizing I no longer have time to do one.

If it does suggest the next workout, some more questions follow:

  • How is the variety in the suggestions? Am I going to be cycling through the same 5-7 workouts on repeat, or does it mix things up for me?
  • Does it "evolve" my program so that I can keep getting stronger?
  • Does it know and care about what equipment I have available?
  • Can it care about other criteria, like if I need to do workouts that don't make noise for downstairs neighbors?

1
0
Comments 0